Call Us Today!

Retirement Community Board Members

The Cedars board members consist of dedicated individuals who embrace our values, mission, and purpose. Moreover, they share a passion for community work and serve as volunteers with knowledge and expertise in senior living. Our board members hold a variety of roles and responsibilities that are strategic in nature to focus on the overall direction of The Cedars.

Meet our board members below!

Site design and development by Baseline Creative.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram